Have A Question?
Contact us
UK Ireland
T: 44 (0) 1707 37 22 11
T: 353 (0) 16 40 18 18

GSK announce Board Committee changes 27 January 2015

GSK has announced that Sir Philip Hampton has been appointed Chairman of the Nominations Committee (the “Committee”), replacing Sir Christopher Gent, who will continue to serve as a member of the Committee for the remainder of his tenure on the Board. In addition, Ms Lynn Elsenhans has also been appointed a member of the Committee, effective today.

The membership of the Nominations Committee is now:

Committee Chairman Sir Philip Hampton Chairman Designate
Members Sir Christopher Gent Chairman
Professor Sir Roy Anderson Scientific & Medical Expert
Lynn Elsenhans Non Executive Director
Judy Lewent Audit & Risk Committee Chairman
Sir Deryck Maughan Senior Independent Director
Tom de Swaan Remuneration Committee Chairman